July 18, 2016

I am not sure what day I am on any more. I got lazy on the documentation. I have stuck with everything else thus far. I am down a little over 11 pounds which is nice, I am not sure if I can really feel it much in my clothes. But that could be due to the fact that leggings are forgiving.

My biggest frustration has been my inability to lose weight during the week. I just can’t figure it out. I think it is a combination of eating late and eating higher carb and fat foods. If I don’t eat or drink anything, i.e. I am sleeping in, until 2 or 3 then I lose weight. I am hoping R can get on a better schedule for a little while so we can eat dinner earlier. I also know I should be eating a much leaner dinner. I will work on that…. eventually….

Leave a Reply

