Day 10

7/7/2016

Well my weight has gone up to 231. This could be I am sure from a lot of factors, including what I ate last night. I am still struggling to choose options higher in protein, lower in carbs and fat.

I go in for a second B12 shot today, I am going to make an attempt to monitor how I feel and see if there really is any difference.

The not losing anymore weight is a little discouraging. Granted I know I shouldn’t expect so much rapid weight loss. But a girl can hope, I mean I have been hoping almost everyday for the past 20 years that I would miraculously wake up thin, and with a high metabolism.

7/7/16 Food:

Breakfast: Chocolate Soy Milk

Lunch: Superfood Side (small), Grilled Nuggets (8)

Leave a Reply

